ATU Announces Spring 2013 Dean’s List

Sep 12th, 2013 | By admin | Category: Education

Arkansas Tech University has announced its Dean’s List for undergraduate students on the main campus in Russellville for the spring 2013 semester.

A student must achieve a 3.5 grade point average or higher and complete at least 12 semester hours to be named to the Dean’s List.

A total of 1,539 Arkansas Tech students achieved that distinction during spring 2013. Included in the spring 2013 Dean’s List are 592 students that achieved a 4.0 grade point average.

The members of the spring 2013 Arkansas Tech University Dean’s List from Beebe are: Coy Duane Burke (4.0), John Wesley Cronk, Debra L. Elgen (4.0), Alison Rene Embrey (4.0), Timothy Brian Feltman, Tarah Gayelle Hull, Zachary J. Kersey (4.0), Amber Marie Naylor; from El Paso: Chris Andrew Henry (4.0); from McRae: and Johnathon Michael Hall.