Students Seeking Healthcare Careers Receive Scholarships

Jun 27th, 2013 | By admin | Category: Education

The White County Medical Foundation recently announced the 2013 Foundation Scholarship recipients at the annual Auxiliary Awards Luncheon held at White County Medical Center. Recipients include (standing):  Haley DeFlorian, William Bingham, Camdon Woodruff, Colby Crossen, Alexa Holcomb, Hunter Poskey and Mallory Wyatt; and (seated) Hanah Laughlin, Miranda Womack, Averie Albright, Tori Opalecky and Meredith Williams. Those not pictured include:  Emily Dunn, Gayle Hunt and Amber Shaffer.