Primary Election

May 17th, 2012 | By admin | Category: Top Story

Set for Tuesday, May 22nd

Polling places in Beebe:

City Hall - Ward 1 and Ward 2

Beebe Church of Christ - Ward 3, 3C and Union Township

Polling sites open at 7:30 a.m. and close at 7:30 p.m.

Early Voting for May 22 Primary  is Now Open

All voters can choose either party’s primary election

Some of the area contested elections are:

State Senate District 28

Jonathan Dismang, R-Searcy

Tiffany Rogers, D-Stuttgart

State House of Representatives District 44

Joe Farrar, R-Austin

Judy Riley, D-El Paso

White County Judge

Michael Lincoln - R

Bill Haynie - R

White County Clerk

Cheryl Evans - R

Brittney Sellers-Hawkins, R

Randall Young, R

Quorum Court

District 1

Horace Taylor, D

Nathan Ray, R

District Judge

Division 2

Mark Derrick, Searcy

Heath Ramsey, Pangburn

Court of Appeals

District 1, Position 2

Richard Lusby, Jonesboro

Jeanette Robertson, Jonesboro

Phillip Whiteaker, Cabot

Union Constable

Will Mendenhall, R

William Sims, R

Stanley C. Renneker, R