ASU Chancellor’s, Dean’s List for Fall 2011

Feb 29th, 2012 | By admin | Category: Education

Approximately 2,000 students have been named to the Chancellor’s and Dean’s Lists for the fall 2011 semester at Arkansas State University in Jonesboro. The two lists recognize undergraduate students who achieved the highest grade point averages while enrolled in 12 or more credit hours of study.

The Chancellor’s List (designated as CL) includes students who earned a grade point average of 3.80 to 4.0 for the semester. The Dean’s List (DL) includes students with a grade point of 3.6 to 3.79.  From Beebe:  William Brockway CL, Annette Brooks CL,  Jennifer Curtis CL, Coby Dailey CL,  Brett Difani DL,  Jaymie DuLaney CL, Fabiola Ecker CL, Elizabeth Fagan, DL  Chance Hall, CL, Melissa Kagebein, CL,  Angela Martin, CL,  Andrea Pope, CL, Ashli Rayner, CL, Michael Riba, CL, Megan Russell, CL,  Diana Whitehead, CL, Stacy Worthington, DL. From El Paso: Jessica Andrews, CL, Brandin Gibbons, DL,  Stephanie Quick, DL